PSL 2019 Match Prediction – Pakistan Super League 2019

PSL 2019 Today Match Prediction

PSL 2019 Match Prediction – Pakistan Super League 2019

Feb 14, Thursday Islamabad United (ISU) vs Lahore Qalandars (LHQ), 1st Match 11:15 PM
Feb 15, Friday Karachi Kings (KRK) vs Multan Sultans (MS), 2nd Match 5:00 PM
15 Feb, Friday Peshawar Zalmi (PSZ) vs Quetta Gladiators (QTG) , 3rd Match 9:30 PM
Feb 16, Saturday Islamabad United (ISU) vs Multan Sultans (MS), 4th Match 5:00 PM
16 Feb, Saturday Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) vs Karachi Kings (KRK), 5th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 17, Sunday Islamabad United (ISU) vs Quetta Gladiators (QTG) , 6th Match 5:00 PM
PSL 2019 Match Prediction
Feb 17, Sunday Peshawar Zalmi (PSZ) vs Lahore Qalandars (LHQ), 7th Match 9:30 PM

Check Who Will Win PSL 2019 Match

20 Feb, Wednesday Multan Sultans (MS) vs Quetta Gladiators (QTG) , 8th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 21, Thursday Peshawar Zalmi (PSZ) vs Karachi Kings (KRK), 9th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 22, Friday Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) vs Multan Sultans (MS), 10th Match 5:00 PM
22 Feb Friday Islamabad United (ISU) vs Peshawar Zalmi, 11th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 23, Saturday Quetta Gladiators (QTG) vs Lahore Qalandars (LHQ), 12th Match 5:00 PM
Feb 23, Saturday Islamabad United (ISU) vs Karachi Kings (KRK), 13th Match 9:30 PM
24 Feb, Sunday Multan Sultans (MS) vs Peshawar Zalmi, 14th Match 5:00 PM
24 Feb, Sunday Quetta Gladiators (QTG) vs Karachi Kings (KRK), 15th Match 9:30 PM

Today match prediction

Feb 26, Tuesday Islamabad United (ISU) vs Multan Sultans (MS), 16th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 27, Wednesday Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) vs Quetta Gladiators (QTG) , 17th Match 5:00 PM
27 Feb, Wednesday Karachi Kings (KRK) vs Islamabad United (ISU), 18th Match 9:30 PM
Feb 28, Thursday Multan Sultans (MS) vs Peshawar Zalmi, 19th Match 5:00 PM
Feb 28, Thursday Karachi Kings (KRK) vs Lahore Qalandars (LHQ), 20th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 01, Friday Peshawar Zalmi (PSZ) vs Islamabad United (ISU), 21st Match 5:00 PM
Mar 01, Friday Multan Sultans (MS) vs Quetta Gladiators (QTG) , 22nd Match 9:30 PM
04 Mar, Monday Quetta Gladiators (QTG) vs Peshawar Zalmi, 23rd Match 5:00 PM

04 Mar, Monday Karachi Kings (KRK) vs Multan Sultans (MS), 24th Match 9:30 PM
Mar 05, Tuesday Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) vs Peshawar Zalmi, 25th Match 5:00 PM
Mar 05, Quetta Gladiators (QTG) vs Islamabad United (ISU), 26th Match 9:30 PM
7 Mar, Thursday Karachi Kings (KRK) vs Peshawar Zalmi, 27th Match 8:30 PM
Mar 09, Saturday Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) vs Islamabad United (ISU), 28th Match 8:30 PM
PSL 2019 Match Prediction
Mar 10, Sunday Karachi Kings (KRK) vs Quetta Gladiators (QTG) , 29th Match 4:00 PM
10 Mar, Sunday Lahore Qalandars (LHQ) vs Multan Sultans (MS), 30th Match 8:30 PM

CBTF Telagram channel link: https://t.me/cbtfarnavtips
Click here to join our Telegram Channel and get Instant Notification every time we post our Predictions Click here to like our Facebook page Click here to follow us on Twitter Click here to follow us on YouTube.

Updated: February 11, 2019 — 10:54 am

Leave a Reply